大知|彩票

                                Currently viewing Global edition

                                Miners not focusing on the right leadership skills

                                • Event date:

                                • Tuesday 11 December 2018

                                • Event Time:

                                • 17:00 BST

                                • 12:00 EST

                                • 11:00 CST

                                Global Leadership Report shows communication is core quality

                                Where are the opportunities for miners in the current financing framework?

                                • Event date:

                                • Tuesday 19 June 2018

                                • Event Time:

                                • 12:00 BST

                                • 08:00 EST

                                • 07:00 CST

                                Mining Journal and partners discuss the findings of Mining Journal's inaugural Global Finance Report

                                How can mining companies deal with legal, governance & operating risk issues?

                                • Event date:

                                • Thursday 23 November 2017

                                • Event Time:

                                • 12:00 BST

                                • 07:00 EST

                                • 06:00 CST

                                Mining Journal and partners discuss the findings of Mining Journal's inaugural World Risk Report

                                Webinar - Techniques for Rapid and Accurate Sample Analysis in the Field: Setting the Industry Standard

                                • Event date:

                                • Monday 19 June 2017

                                • Event Time:

                                • 00:00 BST

                                • 20:00 EST

                                • 19:00 CST

                                In partnership with Olympus, you're invited to a webinar on Techniques for Rapid and Accurate Sample Analysis in the Field

                                Enhancing Safety - Webinar

                                • Event date:

                                • Tuesday 13 December 2016

                                • Event Time:

                                • 00:00 BST

                                • 19:00 EST

                                • 18:00 CST

                                Enhancing Safety - Webinar, available to watch now

                                Exclusive webinar: Ecuador mines minister

                                • Event date:

                                • Tuesday 29 November 2016

                                • Event Time:

                                • 00:00 BST

                                • 19:00 EST

                                • 18:00 CST

                                'There is little doubt in our mind that Ecuador could emerge as a mining superpower': Dundee

                                WEBINAR: Controlling costs - What's driving increasing costs in your mining operation?

                                • Event Date:

                                • Wednesday 21 September 2016

                                • Event Time:

                                • 00:00 BST

                                • 20:00 EST

                                • 19:00 CST

                                What's driving increasing costs in your mining operation? Wed 21 Sep, 2pm CST

                                Webinar: Cyber Security Forum

                                • Event Date:

                                • Friday 09 September 2016

                                • Event Time:

                                • 00:00 BST

                                • 20:00 EST

                                • 19:00 CST

                                Mining Journal joins EY and Telstra to examine the rapidly evolving cyber security threat, meeting escalating challenges and promoting risk escalation

                                Webinar: Singapore's Future as a Mining Equity Finance Centre

                                • Event Date:

                                • Friday 16 October 2015

                                • Event Time:

                                • 00:00 BST

                                • 20:00 EST

                                • 19:00 CST

                                SGX director of listings talks to Mining Journal about emerging market's upward trajectory

                                Webinar: The Future of Mining EPCMs

                                • Event Date:

                                • Wednesday 16 September 2015

                                • Event Time:

                                • 00:00 BST

                                • 20:00 EST

                                • 19:00 CST

                                Webinar: The Future of Mining EPCMs

                                Webinar: African Mining Finance

                                • Event Date:

                                • Friday 31 October 2014

                                • Event Time:

                                • 00:00 BST

                                • 20:00 EST

                                • 19:00 CST

                                Webinar: African Mining Finance

                                Webinar: Corporate Bonds

                                • Event Date:

                                • Friday 31 October 2014

                                • Event Time:

                                • 00:00 BST

                                • 20:00 EST

                                • 19:00 CST

                                Webinar: Corporate Bonds

                                                              Premier League

                                                              the weather

                                                              education

                                                              Finance

                                                              Application Essentials

                                                              culture

                                                              city

                                                              culture

                                                              Super League